Accomodation Info
Season & Prices (book online)
Contact & Service
Accomodation Info
Season & Prices (book online)
Contact & Service

+43 5285 63301

6 top modern hotel rooms in urban style and 1 apartment for 6 people. MANNI home is on main street – right in the middle of everything. Restaurants, bars, cafes .. everything next door. Highlight for our MANNI home guests the free use of the Sporthotel Manni spa above the roofs of Mayrhofen is included..

Accomodation Info
Season & Prices (book online)
Contact & Service

+43 5285 63301

6 top modern hotel rooms in urban style and 1 apartment for 6 people. MANNI home is on main street – right in the middle of everything. Restaurants, bars, cafes .. everything next door. Highlight for our MANNI home guests the free use of the Sporthotel Manni spa above the roofs of Mayrhofen is included..

MANNI home is located in the center of Mayrhofen

6 completely new Hotelrooms

Sleeping on clouds

.. so you can relax in the spa after a day in the mountains and in the evening visit our a la carte restaurant or the hotel bar! In addition, there is also the option of booking the vitality breakfast buffet in the hotel Manni for one or every day.

Download our Price-Information (PDF)

Online Booking

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

+43 5285 63301

    Kontaktieren Sie uns!

    +43 5285 63301

Zimmer Info
Datum & Preise (Online-Buchung)
Kontact & Service
Zimmer Info
Datum & Preise (Online-Buchung)
Kontact & Service

+43 5285 63301

6 top moderne Hotelzimmer im urbanen Style und 1 Apartment für 6 Personen. MANNI home ist mittendrin – mitten im Geschehen. Restaurants, Bars, Cafés .. alles nebenan. Highlight für unsere MANNI home Gäste die kostenlose Benützung des Sporthotel Manni SPA über den Dächern von Mayrhofen ist für SIE inklusive…

Zimmer Info
Datum & Preise (Online-Buchung)
Kontact & Service

+43 5285 63301

6 top moderne Hotelzimmer im urbanen Style und 1 Apartment für 6 Personen. MANNI home ist mittendrin – mitten im Geschehen. Restaurants, Bars, Cafés .. alles nebenan. Highlight für unsere MANNI home Gäste die kostenlose Benützung des Sporthotel Manni SPA über den Dächern von Mayrhofen ist für SIE inklusive…

MANNI home ist mittendrin – mitten im Geschehen

6 topmoderne Zimmer und ein Appartment für 6 Personen

Schlafen wie auf Wolke sieben

… somit können Sie nach einem Tag in den Bergen, relaxen im SPA und abends unser a la carte Restaurant oder die Hotelbar besuchen! Zusätzlich gibt’s auch die Möglichkeit für einen oder alle Tage das vielfältige Vitalfrühstück im Hotel dazuzubuchen.

Download Preistabelle (PDF)

Book Online

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

+43 5285 63301

    Ihr Name
    E-Mail
    Anzahl Personen

    Datum der Anreise
    Datum der Abreise

    Ihre Nachricht

    Kontaktieren Sie uns!

    +43 5285 63301

      Ihr Name
      E-Mail
      Anzahl Personen

      Datum der Anreise
      Datum der Abreise

      Ihre Nachricht