THE FINE ART OF HOSPITALITY

SENSORY INDULGENCE

Food and wine are the carefully nurtured passions of Sporthotel Manni. Our crew of chefs will pamper you with regional specialties and international cuisine. Locally sourced ingredients, combined in sophisticated and creative ways, will be fireworks for any gourmet’s palate. Accompanied by fine wines from our well well-stocked wine cellar – indulgent living, what more could you ask for?

THE DOLCE VITA IN THE CENTRE OF MAYRHOFEN

Pizza, Pasta & Co

Freshly topped pizzas with wafer-thin pizza bases, fragrantly sliding out of the wood-fired oven, classic “al dente” pasta dishes and creamy latte; this is the taste of the dolce vita at the Sporthotel Manni Restaurant & Pizzeria. And because it is located in the Mayrhofen town centre, in the Ziller valley, alongside Pizza and Pasta, also the “Co.” has its rightful place, namely classics, such as steaks and grill fare, as well as homemade desserts and other sweet delights and ice-cream specialities.

All this good food can be enjoyed in a pleasant and relaxed ambience indoors or, al fresco, in summer, on the large patio terrace amidst the fascinating hustle and bustle of the pedestrian zone.

A PLACE FOR MEETING PEOPLE

The hotel bar

Meet friends …
Enjoy cool, international drinks and cocktails, together with light snacks and perhaps even live music, applauding together with great people and making new friends; this is what hotel bars were invented for. At the Manni, we cultivate this tradition in a special ambience: lavish woodwork, plush upholstered furniture that you can sink into, open log fire, candle light, oriental rugs and recherché detailing for the interior come together to create the classic alpine country house style. And it is the centre of the world of our barkeeper. He will spoil you for choice with an extensive list of drinks and cocktails from aperitifs to après dinner drinks.

HOHE KUNST DER GASTLICHKEIT

LUSTVOLL GENIESSEN

Küche und Keller sind die sorgsam gepflegten Liebkinder im Sporthotel Manni. Unsere Küchenbrigade verwöhnt Sie mit Spezialitäten der regionalen und internationalen Küche. Regionale Zutaten, raffiniert und kreativ kombiniert, werden zu einem Feuerwerk für den Gaumen. Dazu ein edler Tropfen aus dem sehr gut sortierten Weinkeller – Lustvolles Leben, was willst du mehr?

LA DOLCE VITA MITTEN IN MAYRHOFEN

Pizza, Pasta & Co

Frisch belegte Pizze mit hauchdünnem Boden aus dem Holzofen, typische Nudelgerichte al dente, cremiger Caffé Latte – so schmeckt das dolce vita im Restaurant-Pizzeria Sporthotel Manni. Und weil dieses im Ortszentrum von Mayrhofen im Zillertal steht, gibt’s neben Pizza und Pasta auch das „Co.“, nämlich Klassiker wie Steaks und Leckeres vom Grill sowie hausgemachte süße Köstlichkeiten und Eisspezialitäten.

Das alles genießen Sie im gemütlichen Ambiente drinnen oder im Sommer draußen auf der großen Terrasse mitten im idyllischen Treiben der Fußgängerzone.

EIN ORT DER BEGEGNUNG

Die Hotelbar

Freunde treffen …
Coole Drinks aus aller Welt genießen, dazu kleine Snacks, vielleicht Livemusik, mit netten Leuten plaudern, neue Freundschaften schließen – dafür wurden die Hotelbars erfunden. Wir im Manni pflegen diese Tradition in einem besonderen Ambiente: Aufwändig verarbeitetes Holz, kuschelige Polstermöbel, Kaminfeuer und Kerzenschein, orientalische Teppiche und viele raffinierte Details vereinen sich zum edlen Landhaus-Stil. Und im Zentrum die Wirkungsstätte unseres Barkeepers. Er verwöhnt Sie mit einer umfangreichen Getränkekarte vom Aperitiv bis zum Digestiv.